Strawberry Rhubarb Chia Pudding Cups

I have a thing for chia seeds. Mostly I put a couple tbsp in my water bottle, or add them to smoothies. They’ve got tons of health benefits,  annnnd not to mention CHA CHA CHA CHIA!

So, I have a substantial amount of chia seeds. We’ve even tried making chocolate chia pudding a long time ago. It turned out like chocolate chia rubber. It was a horrible disaster. Its ok, its ok, we’ve since learned from our mistakes and this time, did not grind chia seeds into powder.

Strawberry Rhubarb Chia Pudding

So, today I made strawberry rhubarb chia pudding. It was delicious. I used almond milk, and didnt die. I actually liked it. The dessert was really nice. Sadie, Tony and I devoured our puddings, and Lucas, well, he just ate the strawberries. He had a meltdown previously about not being allowed strawberries.

pudding2 pudding3

So, try something slightly weird looking, like this. Trust me, its good.

