lately

swimming1Even though its not the hottest of days, the kids are still in the pool every day. Its cooled down a bunch, and its like 23 degrees, and I love it this way. I hope we have more weather like this.

swimming2

 

This little sprout turns 3 this saturday. He’s been telling everyone he’s three for months now, but thats ok. We’re doing a dinosaur party for him. I think I’ve got decorations almost done, with the exception of cutting out dinosaurs out of poster board. He’s so excited. When I ask him what he wants at his party, all he can think of is chocolate cake and balloons. Ok, we can manage that kiddo.

swimming3

This girl has grown so much these last few months. She’s not my toddler anymore. She’s my big girl with the outgrown bangs and beautiful smile. I can’t believe how big she is.

swimming4

