we’re moving

Tony has graduated his course! YAY!

Big sigh.

We’re so excited, because this means we’ll be reunited quite shortly. Its been a long year and a half. Lots of skype, phone calls, and coordinated tv watching. We’re still dealing with much stress and uncertainty, because you know, the military likes to keep you on your toes.

We know where we’re headed, but thats it for now. We’re posted across the country in Kingston Ontario. We don’t have any dates for when yet.

Once we know a timeline, I expect things to go quickly, but I have been wrong before. I’ve been talking to the kids about everything. They haven’t grasped the fact that we’ll be very far away from our families. They’re just ecstatic that we’re moving back with daddy and will possibly get a bird again.

So, for now I’m surrounded by boxes and stuff half packed. Its like a cardboard castle in my room.

2 thoughts on “we’re moving

  1. I know what its like to be far away from your loved one! I’m glad it is finally over. Hugs!

Comments are closed.